A steering committee composed of recognized personalities of the mediation of major cultural events, art in public space, urban planning and all the partners, validates projects and advise on their implementation.


Members as of 16.02.2015 :


alexia_fabre - copieAlexia Fabre, MAC/VAL Director, Artistic Co-Director “Nuit Blanche” Paris 2010 & 2011




laurent_le_bon - copieLaurent Le Bon, Musée Picasso Paris President, Artistic Director “Nuit Blanche” Paris 2012




guy_tortosa_2 - copieGuy Tortosa, Inspector for Creation, France Ministry of Culture




nick_nuttall_1000px_189kbNicholas Nuttall, Coordinator, Communications and Outreach, UNFCCC Secretariat




8cso-marcos_9973 - copieMarcos Montoiro, NGO and Civil Society Liaison Officer, UNCCD Secretariat




stephane_delanoe_2 - copieStéphane Delanoë, Project Manager Paris 2015 / COP21, City of Paris Secretariat




claire_tutenuit - copieClaire Tutenuit, General Secretary, Entreprises pour l’Environnement (EpE)




jacques_olivier_barthes - copieJacques-Olivier Barthes, Communications Director, WWF France




edmond_francey - copieEdmond Francey, Contemporary Art Director, Christie’s France